Healthy food to your door?

As a fitness instructor nutrition is massively important to me. One thing I struggle with when it comes to eating healthily is the cooking. I can never quite inspire myself to create something beautiful and new that doesn’t consist of rice, chicken or sweet potato. Every time I go down the healthy aisle I’m faced with so many spices, flavours and foods I have no idea how to use any of it! However, this all changed when my Supa box arrived. 
Supa provide a box sent straight to your home full of nutritious spices, herbs, powders and foods all to be used to create incredible new recipes. Each month uses a new theme to keep you learning and using new products from around the world, this month was India. So you’re probably thinking, where the heck do I start with all these new flavours? Well let me tell you.


Supa also give you an amazing little handy book inside each box. The book helps to explain each item you get, it’s health benefits and how to use it, allowing you to become educated. It also contains recipes and ideas on how to use the box contents just to help you get a little inspiration! This helped me massively in learning new spices and how to use them!


The items themselves come in the most beautiful box, it looks SO classy. It’s easily a box I’m keeping to rack away my new spices in our new home! Compared to some subscriptions out there, this is such high quality and created so beautifully it’s a must have.
I decided upon creating a chickpea based curry using my Himalayan pink rock salt and star anise. If this box has done anything, its helped me massively in inspiring me to create something new. It’s allowed me to add a twist to my nutrition all without me having to do much.


If you love food I want to try something new, this is something you need.

Check this incredible company out using the following link:

www.instagram.com/supa.uk
Let me know if you try it out! I would love to see your ideas! Use the hashtag #SupaBox

Much love x

Leave a Reply

